Items shown in are expandable. Please click them to see more options.

NALCC Officers

NALCC has five officers who have been elected by the voting membership of the club. Officers are elected biannually and serve two-year terms.

Elections are held by mailed ballot prior to the annual convention where election results are announced. The officers meet at least once at the end of the year, and attend the annual convention.

A membership meeting with the officers is held during the annual convention. This forum allows for open and interactive communications to address issues affecting the organization, the Autumn Leaf pattern, and growth of the club’s membership.

Current NALCC Officers

President, Judie Didriksen (MO)
1st Vice President, Harry Pomroy (PA)
2nd Vice President, Jill Getz (MO)
Secretary/Treasurer, Carolyn Lueck (CO)
Newsletter Editor, Will Didriksen (MO)


Hall China & Jewel Tea Co. · Membership · NALCC Events · Photo Galleries
Home · About NALCC · Contact Us · Site Map · Top of Page